London

London is, hands down, the best city in the world.

Clock

I mean, I’ve only really been to three cities (shoutout to Tokyo and Budapest).

clouds

But London, London, mate.

people

It’s my home’s capital.

city

It’s my bae.

arrow

B.B.G and I thought to hell with life, and so we made a lil’ sneaky trip up to London.

st. Paul's

Just look at all this beauty.

dream

This majesty.

lady

It’s so aesthetically pleasing to see such old and new coexisting side-by-side.

rivers

We mainly stayed in the City of London.

map

It’s where all the cool kids are at.

fave

We did pop over the river for a look around.

tate

But our true love was always St. Pauls.

dome

With a sneaky visit to Temple Church.

da

We are die-hard Da Vinci Code fans.

yay

Made my day.

code

Next time hopefully it’ll be open!

vinci

If you haven’t already, take a day trip to London.

sky

I promise, you won’t regret it.

boats

Have a lovely day people! Even in this heat!

Toodles,

N.E.

creepy


Leave a comment